Club Highlights

- 150 Yard Rifle Range,
- 50 Yard Handgun Range,
- .22 Silhouette Range,
- 3D Archery Range,
- Trap Range Approved 2015
- DNR Firearm Courses,
- Ranges Open Year Around,
- Modern Club House,
- Interesting Guest Speakers

PSC Membership

PSC Proxy Form

Get Adobe Reader

Use Adobe Reader to View PSC Membership Form and other Club files.


PSC Executive & Committee

Position Member Name Terms
Past President Ron Whitehead Expires when President changes
President Craig Deleavey No specific term
1st Vice Josh Daigle No specific term
2nd Vice Jim May No specific term
Treasurer Larry Kinden No specific term
Secretary Ron Whitehead No specific term
Life Members Inducted  
Alan Goddard 2014  
Jerry Gogan 2014  
Aubrey McCormick 2014  
Edward Norden (Posthumously) 2015  
Paul Wilband 2015  
Cyril Beaman 2015  
     Note: All expirations occur at the AGM in the year indicated.
Directors: Member Name Term (Approval Pending)
  Rick McQuinn 3 Year (Expires 2021)
  Dan Pollock 3 Year (Expires 2021)
  Steve Landry 3 Year (Expires 2021)
  Arnold Foote 3 Year (Expires 2019)
  Sterling Goddard 3 Year (Expires 2020)
  Terry Leblanc 3 Year (Expires 2020)
Committees Chairman (TBA) 1 Year Terms
Adopt-a-Stream Tom Nowlan TBD
Archery David Gallagher Open
Finance / Audit Larry Kinden TBD
Fisheries Milton Goggin TBD
Fish Friends Sterling Goddard TBD
Hand Gun Steve Landry TBD
Hunter Ed. & Firearm Safety Josh Daigle TBD
Long Gun Volker Topf TBD
Membership Danny Gladstone TBD
Nominating Immediate Past President  As required
Shotgun Ron Whitehead TBD
Supper Fund Raiser President  As required